Fourth year and post college aspirations

The fourth and final college year…

I’ll be moving back into my previous house in Galway for my final year.

Instead of three people in the house, this time there will be six.
Most have some link to the college course, either graduated, currently in it or left it.

This year I won’t be working while in college, I’ll spend that precious time in the Gym and Reading instead.
I also plan on spending Sundays playing video games, a passion of mine that has been pushed aside the last few years.

Post college era

I plan on applying for the one year J1 work visa in the states, hopefully move over in July.
J1
The plan once I get there is to get a job in an IT company, get my own place, a car and take it from there.

Leave a Reply

